Serving the people of Barlborough

  • Click here to find us on Facebook!
  • The next Parish Council meeting is on Monday 11th September, 2023. To be held at the Community Centre, 26 Park View, Barlborough. S43 4Hj

Your Parish Councillors

Barlborough Parish Council has 8 members who are re-elected every 4 years. The next elections will be held in May 2027.

Cllr J Haywood MBE Chair

Cllr H Gilmour Vice Chair

Cllr B Watson

Cllr M Dixon

Cllr V Wapplington

Cllr D Dixon

James Duncan Haywood

Dawn Walton

Member of Parliament

Mark Fletcher MP


House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
Tel: 020 7219 5107
Fax: 020 7219 0028

Derbyshire County Councillor

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Cllr Natalie Hoy

District Councillors

Cllr Victoria Wapplington

Cllr James Duncan Haywood

Last updated: Tue, 15 Aug 2023 11:40