Barlborough Parish Council

Serving the people of Barlborough

Parish Clerk: Jennifer Kendall
The Community Centre, Park View
Barlborough, Chesterfield
S43 4HJ

Your Parish Councillors

Barlborough Parish Council has 8 members who are re-elected every 4 years. The next elections will be held in May 2023.

Cllr J Haywood MBE Chair

CllrH Gilmour Vice Chair

Cllr B Watson

Cllr J Hardie

Cllr J Shaw

Cllr M Dixon

Cllr V Wapplington

Cllr D Dixon

Member of Parliament

Dennis Skinner MP

1 Elmhurst Close, South Normanton, Alfreton, DE55 3NF
Tel: 01773 581027


House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
Tel: 020 7219 5107
Fax: 020 7219 0028

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Derbyshire County Councillor

Cllr Anne Western (Lab)

01246 811428

District Councillors

Cllr D Dixon

Cllr M Dixon