Serving the people of Barlborough

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 222

AGENDA 2022 09 26

AGENDA 2022 09 26

Wed, 14 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2022 04 11

Minutes 2022 04 11

Wed, 07 Sep 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2022 03 14

Minutes 2022 03 14

Wed, 07 Sep 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2022 02 14

Minutes 2022 02 14

Wed, 07 Sep 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - Annual Parish Meeting 2022 09 12

Agenda - Annual Parish Meeting 2022 09 12

Wed, 07 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2022 0912

Agenda 2022 0912

Wed, 07 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2022 06 13

Minutes 2022 06 13

Tue, 02 Aug 2022

Tags: Minutes

EXO MEETING 2022 08 08

EXO MEETING 2022 08 08

Tue, 02 Aug 2022

Tags: Agendas

DCC letter to parents - holiday activities

DCC letter to parents - holiday activities

Thu, 07 Jul 2022

Tags: News

Info poster DCC

Info poster DCC

Thu, 07 Jul 2022

Tags: News

Barlborough Active community

Flyer including information about Barlborough Active community program

Thu, 07 Jul 2022

Tags: News

Agenda 2022 07 11

Agenda 2022 07 11

Wed, 06 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2022 06 30

Agenda 2022 06 30

Thu, 23 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Sustainable Barlborough Poster

Poster for supporters of sustainable Barlborough

Mon, 20 Jun 2022

Minutes 2022 05 09

Minutes 2022 05 09

Thu, 16 Jun 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2022 06 13

Agenda for 2022 06 13

Mon, 06 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

AGM 2022 05 11

GM 2022 05 11

Thu, 05 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2022 05 11

Agenda 2022 05 11

Tue, 03 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2022 04 11

Agenda 2022 04 11

Wed, 06 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2022 03 14

Agenda 2022 03 10

Thu, 10 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2022 02 14

Agenda 2022 02 14

Wed, 09 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

Health Campaign Calendar

February's health and wellbeing content calendar

Tue, 01 Feb 2022

Tags: News

Extra Ordinary Meeting 2022 01 24

Extra Ordinary Meeting 2022 01 24

Tue, 18 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2022 01 10

Minutes 2022 01 10

Tue, 11 Jan 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2022 01 10

Agenda 2022 01 10

Tue, 04 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2021 11 24

Minutes 2021 11 24

Thu, 16 Dec 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2021 11 08

Minutes 2021 11 08

Thu, 16 Dec 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2021 12 07

Agenda 2021 12 07

Tue, 07 Dec 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Extra Ordinary Meeting 2021 11 24

Agenda Extra Ordinary Meeting 2021 11 24

Wed, 17 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2021 10 26

Minutes Extra Ordinary Meeting 2021 10 26

Tue, 16 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes