Serving the people of Barlborough

  • The Monthly Parish meeting will be held on Monday 14th February, 2022 at 7:00 pm in the Community Centre, 26 Park View, Barlborough S43 4HJ - If attending, please wear a mask if possible.
  • Click here to find us on Facebook!

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 199

Minutes 2022 01 10

Minutes 2022 01 10

Tue, 11 Jan 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2022 01 10

Agenda 2022 01 10

Tue, 04 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2021 11 24

Minutes 2021 11 24

Thu, 16 Dec 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2021 11 08

Minutes 2021 11 08

Thu, 16 Dec 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2021 12 07

Agenda 2021 12 07

Tue, 07 Dec 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Extra Ordinary Meeting 2021 11 24

Agenda Extra Ordinary Meeting 2021 11 24

Wed, 17 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2021 10 26

Minutes Extra Ordinary Meeting 2021 10 26

Tue, 16 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Extra Ordinary Meeting 2021 10 26

Minutes Extra Ordinary Meeting 2021 10 26

Tue, 16 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2021 10 11

Minutes 2021 10 11

Tue, 16 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Remembrance Service 2021

Remembrance Service 2021

Wed, 03 Nov 2021

Tags: News

Agenda 2021 11 08

Agenda 2021 11 08

Tue, 02 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Extra Ordinary Meeting 2021 10 26

Extra Ordinary Meeting 2021 10 26

Wed, 20 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021 10 11

Agenda 2021 10 11

Mon, 04 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2020/21 Accounts

Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2020/21 Accounts

Wed, 29 Sep 2021

Annual Report 2021

Annual Report 2021

Wed, 15 Sep 2021

Tags: Reports

Minutes 2021 07 12

Minutes 2021 07 12

Wed, 15 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2021 09 13

Agenda 2021 09 13

Tue, 07 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

ANNUAL PARISH MEETING 2021

ANNUAL PARISH MEETING 2021

Tue, 07 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

night works on the M1 junctions 28 to 31

night works on the M1 junctions 28 to 31

Thu, 19 Aug 2021

Tags: News

Amphitheatre for country park

Work for an Amphitheatre on county park

Tue, 17 Aug 2021

Tags: News

Agenda 2021 06 14

Agenda 2021 06 14

Tue, 03 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas

Pleasely Vale Outdoor Activity Centre

Pleasely vale outdoor activity centre information

Mon, 19 Jul 2021

Tags: News

Summer Fun Activities

Summer Fun activity information

Thu, 15 Jul 2021

Tags: News

Extreme Wheels Barlborough

Extreme Wheels Barlborough

Thu, 15 Jul 2021

Tags: News

Agenda 2021 07 12

Agenda 2021 07 12

Tue, 06 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Job Vacancy for Youth Worker (Ripley Town)

Ripley Town Council are looking to appoint an experienced Youth Worker to enhance the

youth provision we provide in the Ripley Township.

Thu, 01 Jul 2021

Job vacancy, Committee Clerk 2021

Job vacany for Committee Clerk, 2021

Tue, 29 Jun 2021

Minutes 2020 09 28

Minutes 2020 09 28

Tue, 15 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2020 07 13

Minutes 2020 07 13

Tue, 15 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2021 05 10

Minutes 2021 05 10

Tue, 15 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes