Serving the people of Barlborough

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 179

Agenda 2021 06 14

Agenda 2021 06 14

Tue, 03 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes

Pleasely Vale Outdoor Activity Centre

Pleasely vale outdoor activity centre information

Mon, 19 Jul 2021

Tags: News

Summer Fun Activites

Summer Fun activity information

Thu, 15 Jul 2021

Tags: News

Extreme Wheels Barlborough

Extreme Wheels Barlborough

Thu, 15 Jul 2021

Tags: News

Agenda 2021 07 12

Agenda 2021 07 12

Tue, 06 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Job Vacancy for Youth Worker (Ripley Town)

Ripley Town Council are looking to appoint an experienced Youth Worker to enhance the

youth provision we provide in the Ripley Township.

Thu, 01 Jul 2021

Job vacancy, Committee Clerk 2021

Job vacany for Committee Clerk, 2021

Tue, 29 Jun 2021

Minutes 2020 09 28

Minutes 2020 09 28

Tue, 15 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2020 07 13

Minutes 2020 07 13

Tue, 15 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2021 05 10

Minutes 2021 05 10

Tue, 15 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

agm 2019 05 16

agm 2019 05 16

Wed, 02 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2021 04 12

Minutes 2021 04 12

Wed, 02 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

Environment Agency response

Environment Agency response to pollution in Barlborough, Derbyshire

Thu, 20 May 2021

Tags: News

AGM 2021 05 17

AGM 2021 05 17

Wed, 12 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021 05 17

Agenda 2021 05 17

Wed, 12 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2021 03 08

Minutes 2021 03 08

Mon, 19 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2020 04 12

Agenda 2020 04 12

Mon, 12 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Notice of Conclusion of Acoounts 2019/20

Notice of Conclusion of Acoounts 2019/20

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

Annual Governance Statement 2019/20

Annual Governance Statement 2019/20

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

Accounting Statement 2019/20

Accounting Statement 2019/20

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

External Audit Reporting Certificate

External Audit Reporting Certificate

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

Harassment & Bullying Policy

Harassment & Bullying Policy

Tue, 23 Mar 2021

Tags: Policies

Health & Safety Policy

Health & Safety Policy

Tue, 23 Mar 2021

Tags: Policies

Standing Orders & Financial Regulations

Standing Orders & Financial Regulations

Tue, 23 Mar 2021

Tags: Policies

Habitual & Vexatious Complaints Policy

Habitual & Vexatious Complaints Policy

Tue, 23 Mar 2021

Tags: Policies

Minutes 2021 02 08

Minutes 2021 02 08

Mon, 15 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2021 03 08

Agenda 2021 03 08

Mon, 01 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Cencus Engagement Leaflet

Cencus Engagement Leaflet

Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Tags: News

Be Part of Cencus 2021

Cencus 2021

Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Tags: News

Parish Council Climate change pack

BDC Parish Pack - Climate change

Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Tags: News