Serving the people of Barlborough

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 233

Voter ID

Resource book

Tue, 10 Jan 2023

Tags: News

AGENDA 2023 01 09

AGENDA 2023 01 09

Thu, 05 Jan 2023

Tags: Agendas

MINUTES 2022 11 14

MINUTES 2022 11 14

Tue, 13 Dec 2022

Tags: Minutes

AFENDA 2022 12 12

AGENDA 2022 12 12

Tue, 06 Dec 2022

Tags: Agendas

AGENDA 2022 11 14

AGENDA 2022 11 14

Tue, 08 Nov 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2022 09 26

Minutes 2022 09 26

Tue, 25 Oct 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2022 09 12


Minutes 2022 09 12

Tue, 25 Oct 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes EXO 2022 08 08

Minutes EXO 2022 08 08

Tue, 25 Oct 2022

Minutes 2022 07 11

Minutes 2022 07 11

Tue, 25 Oct 2022

Tags: Minutes

AGENDA 2022 10 10

AGENDA 2022 10 10

Tue, 04 Oct 2022

Tags: Agendas

ANNUAL PARISH MEETING 2022

ANNUAL PARISH MEETING 2022

Tue, 04 Oct 2022

Tags: Agendas

AGENDA 2022 09 26

AGENDA 2022 09 26

Wed, 14 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2022 04 11

Minutes 2022 04 11

Wed, 07 Sep 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2022 03 14

Minutes 2022 03 14

Wed, 07 Sep 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2022 02 14

Minutes 2022 02 14

Wed, 07 Sep 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - Annual Parish Meeting 2022 09 12

Agenda - Annual Parish Meeting 2022 09 12

Wed, 07 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2022 0912

Agenda 2022 0912

Wed, 07 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2022 06 13

Minutes 2022 06 13

Tue, 02 Aug 2022

Tags: Minutes

EXO MEETING 2022 08 08

EXO MEETING 2022 08 08

Tue, 02 Aug 2022

Tags: Agendas

DCC letter to parents - holiday activities

DCC letter to parents - holiday activities

Thu, 07 Jul 2022

Tags: News

Info poster DCC

Info poster DCC

Thu, 07 Jul 2022

Tags: News

Barlborough Active community

Flyer including information about Barlborough Active community program

Thu, 07 Jul 2022

Tags: News

Agenda 2022 07 11

Agenda 2022 07 11

Wed, 06 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2022 06 30

Agenda 2022 06 30

Thu, 23 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Sustainable Barlborough Poster

Poster for supporters of sustainable Barlborough

Mon, 20 Jun 2022

Minutes 2022 05 09

Minutes 2022 05 09

Thu, 16 Jun 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2022 06 13

Agenda for 2022 06 13

Mon, 06 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

AGM 2022 05 11

GM 2022 05 11

Thu, 05 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2022 05 11

Agenda 2022 05 11

Tue, 03 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2022 04 11

Agenda 2022 04 11

Wed, 06 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas