Serving the people of Barlborough

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 167

AGM 2021 05 17

AGM 2021 05 17

Wed, 12 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021 05 17

Agenda 2021 05 17

Wed, 12 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2021 03 08

Minutes 2021 03 08

Mon, 19 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2020 04 12

Agenda 2020 04 12

Mon, 12 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Notice of Conclusion of Acoounts 2019/20

Notice of Conclusion of Acoounts 2019/20

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

Annual Governance Statement 2019/20

Annual Governance Statement 2019/20

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

Accounting Statement 2019/20

Accounting Statement 2019/20

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

External Audit Reporting Certificate

External Audit Reporting Certificate

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

Harassment & Bullying Policy

Harassment & Bullying Policy

Tue, 23 Mar 2021

Tags: Policies

Health & Safety Policy

Health & Safety Policy

Tue, 23 Mar 2021

Tags: Policies

Standing Orders & Financial Regulations

Standing Orders & Financial Regulations

Tue, 23 Mar 2021

Tags: Policies

Habitual & Vexatious Complaints Policy

Habitual & Vexatious Complaints Policy

Tue, 23 Mar 2021

Tags: Policies

Minutes 2021 02 08

Minutes 2021 02 08

Mon, 15 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2021 03 08

Agenda 2021 03 08

Mon, 01 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Cencus Engagement Leaflet

Cencus Engagement Leaflet

Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Tags: News

Be Part of Cencus 2021

Cencus 2021

Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Tags: News

Parish Council Climate change pack

BDC Parish Pack - Climate change

Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Tags: News

Minutes 2021 01 11

Minutes 2021 01 11

Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2021 02 08

Agenda 2021 02 08

Tue, 02 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2020 12 14

Minutes 2020 12 14

Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2021 01 11

Agenda 2021 01 11

Wed, 06 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Application for Loss of Earnings - word doc

word doc version

Thu, 17 Dec 2020

Tags: News

Application for Loss of Earnings

Application form for Loss of Earnings, grant from Bolsover District Council

Thu, 17 Dec 2020

Tags: News

Agenda 2020 12 14

Agenda 2020 12 14

Mon, 07 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Conclusion of Audit for 2019/20

Conclusion of Audit for 2019/20

Tue, 01 Dec 2020

Tags: News

Agenda 2020 11 23

Agenda 2020 11 23

Fri, 20 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2020 11 09

Minutes 2020 11 09

Mon, 16 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2020 11 09

Agenda 2020 11 09

Tue, 03 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

PCC Dhindsa’s newly launched Vulnerability Fund.

PCC Dhindsa's newly launched Vulnerability Fund.

Thu, 29 Oct 2020

Tags: News

RSPCA fireworks advice

Draft motion for councils on fireworks

Tue, 27 Oct 2020

Tags: News