Serving the people of Barlborough

Documents

Displaying 61 to 90 of 195

FAQs BDC

FAQs

Bolsover District Council (Dog Management)

Public Spaces Protection Order No.1 of 2020

Mon, 26 Oct 2020

Tags: News

Final BDC DOG PSPO 26.10.20

Bolsover District Council (Dog Management)

Public Spaces Protection Order No.1 of 2020

Mon, 26 Oct 2020

Tags: News

Agenda 2020 09 28

Agenda 2020 09 28

Thu, 17 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

The Hollies Garden Stall

Great British Garden Stall which will take place at The Hollies, 87 Clowne Road on 20 September 1.30pm - 4.00pm to raise money for the National Garden Scheme.

Mon, 14 Sep 2020

Tags: News

Inspection of Final Accounts 2019/20

Document for Inspection of Final Accounts 2019/20

Mon, 14 Sep 2020

Tags: News

Minutes 2020 03 09

Minutes 2020 03 09

Thu, 23 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2020 07 13

Agenda 2020 07 13

Tue, 07 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Benefits, work, self-employment and the Coronavirus

NB – the situation is changing quickly and the help available from the government may change. This information will be updated as quickly as possible.

For detailed benefits advice contact our Welfare Rights Helpline – 01629 531535

Email welfare.benefits@derbyshire.gov.uk or visit derbyshire.gov.uk/welfarebenefits

Wed, 08 Apr 2020

Tags: News

VE Day - Invite to filming

VE Day - Invite to filming

Wed, 11 Mar 2020

Minutes 2020 02 10

Minutes 2020 02 10

Wed, 11 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2020 03 09

Agenda 2020 03 09

Mon, 09 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Sustaunable Barlborough Launch

Sustaunable Barlborough Launch

Mon, 24 Feb 2020

Tags: Reports

Minutes 2019 12 09

Minutes 2019 12 09

Tue, 18 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2020 01 13

Minutes 2020 01 13

Tue, 11 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2020 02 10

Agenda 2020 02 10

Thu, 06 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2019 11 11

Minutes 2019 11 11

Thu, 19 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

CHRISTMAS MARKET

CHRISTMAS MARKET

Mon, 18 Nov 2019

Minutes 2019 10 14

Minutes 2019 10 14

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2019 11 11

Agenda 2019 11 11

Mon, 04 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Audit of Accounts - Final Return 2018/19

Audit of Accounts - Final Return 2018/19

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Minutes 2019 09 09

Minutes 2019 09 09

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2019 10 14

Agenda 2019 10 14

Mon, 07 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Barlborough Pond Ecological Study

Barlborough Pond Ecological Study

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Tags: Reports

Barlborough Pond - Ecological Report Recommendations

Barlborough Pond - Ecological Report Recommendations

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Tags: Reports

Minutes 2019 07 09

Minutes 2019 07 09

Tue, 10 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2019 09 09

Agenda 2019 09 09

Tue, 03 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Windfarm Grants Application Form

Windfarm Grants Application Form

Wed, 24 Jul 2019

Tags: Services

Windfarm Grants Criteria

Windfarm Grants Criteria

Wed, 24 Jul 2019

Tags: Services

Minutes 2019 06 10

Minutes 2019 06 10

Wed, 24 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2019 07 08

Agenda 2019 07 08

Mon, 01 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas